D2Plus Bread Bun

GZB introduced me this soft & delicious bread. He told me his friend brought back from S’pore, he delivered 3 buns to me for me to try out ! Sink my teeth into the bun, it’s soft and tasty, even I stored the bun I the fridge , without reheat in microwave the bun still wth soft texture. After first bite , you wil love it and crave for more ! 

D2Plus is product of Singapore, wish to have it here soon!! 

Something about the bread ! 

Delicious 2 Eat, Preservative free(via fresh dot technology) , Long shelf life, Uniquelt flavored, Soft & chewy.

Each piece of Dayplus bread is handcrafted and baked with love. Feel it, eat it and enjoy it with your loved ones. 

   
    
   

2 thoughts on “D2Plus Bread Bun

Leave a Reply

